top of page
  • Writer's pictureErin

Hello!

So lovely to meet all you wonderful creatives here! There will be a more detailed blog post coming in the coming week, I just wanted to put something up as an introduction. I am a freelance illustrator who loves to draw pretty things from fantasy. I also love to write and am currently working on a one-shot manga story that I will be sharing here. I create art videos over on YouTube and spend a lot of time on Instagram. I also love gummy bears, drink too much coffee and adore looking at other artists work. I hope you will join me here in creativity, so pull up a chair and a hot drink, put your feet up and I wish you a cozy stay. If there are any suggestions of what you'd like to see me blog about here, please just drop me a line to let me know! Have a beautiful week!


4 views0 comments
bottom of page